Management Team

A team that takes you forward

Get in touch

Customer Service

800 429 8888

Brokerage Services

92 000 4711

Subscribe to receive our latest publications

Research Daily reports

Management Team

Moath Alkhasawneh

CEO & Board Member

Moath has an extensive experience in financial advisory and investment banking. He joined FALCOM in 2008 and he is a board member for a number of companies. He has a Master in Business Administration (MBA) degree from Dalhousie University, Canada; Bachelors of Commerce degree with a double major in Finance and Computing & Information Systems from Saint Mary’s University, Canada.

Bader Al Solai

Chief Compliance and Operations Officer

Over 15 years of experience in Compliance & Risk Management, He Started as a Compliance Officer at Saudi American Bank, then he joined FALCOM as Compliance Officer in 2005, then he became Head of Risk Management Department, then Head of the Compliance & Risk Management Group, and now he is FALOCM’s Chief Compliance and Operations Officer. He holds a Bachelor's degree from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals and holds an Executive Master of Business Administration from Al Yamamah University and Master of Business Administration from Hochschule Furtwangen University (HFU).

Sohail Hayyan

Head of Asset Management

Sohail joined FALCOM as Head of Asset Management at the beginning of 2018, after serving as Head of Asset Management at Al Istithmaar Capital. he has an extensive experience in asset management industry in KSA, he brings a broad experience in research, stock picking strategies and fund management. He holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Finance from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals and a Master Level Diploma in Organization Leadership from SAID Business School, University of Oxford. He is also Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA), Chartered Alternative Investment Analyst (CAIA) and Chartered Market Technician (CMT).

Rami Atwan

Head of Investment Banking

Extensive experience in the financial advisory and investment banking with more than 15 years of experience, Rami served as CEO and board member of a closed joint stock company. He also was a member of the founding team of an investment company licensed by the Capital Market Authority, where he served as EVP of Corporate Finance. He holds a bachelor's degree in economics from the University of Jordan, a master's degree in finance from the University of Leicester. He is also a Certified Management Accountant (CMA) and a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA).

Ahmad Al Ansari

Acting Head of Sales and Brokerage

More than 18 years of experience in investment sales and brokerage. He began his career with the Saudi British Bank SABB in 2000, where he worked in wealth management and branch operations management. In 2006, Ahmed joined FALCOM as a branch manager and was subsequently promoted to the deputy Head of Sales and Brokerage. He holds many certificates and training courses in business administration and accounting from King Faisal University.

Ayman Odeh

Financial Controller

Ayman has an extensive experience of more than 10 years in finance, consulting, financial and banking services. He is leading the finance and treasury teams, responsible for reporting and budgeting. Before joining FALCOM in 2016, Ayman began his career in PwC in Jordan and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. He holds a bachelor's degree in accounting and finance from Yarmouk University in Jordan and holds many courses in the field of finance, banking and financial supervision and consulting.

Dania Al Obaid

Human Resources Director

Extensive experience in human resource management, recruitment and employee relations. Dania joined FALCOM back in 2007 and she's currently leading the Human Resources department. Before that she was a part of the Marketing team, she also was a part of the female sales section in Falcom. Dania joined from Al Rajhi Bank in 2005 where she was a stock broker and customer service. Dania holds a Bachelor of Science in Computer & Information Science from King Saud University and several training courses in Human Resources Management.

Organizational Chart

Download Tadawuly Apps on your smart devices and enjoy trading anywhere

TadawulySmart iOS App Tadawuly SmartTrader Android App

Open an Account

Download Tadawuly Apps on your smart devices and enjoy trading anywhere

TadawulySmart iOS App Tadawuly SmartTrader Android App

Open an Account

الإدارة التنفيذية

فريق يأخذك للأمام

اتصل بنا

خدمة العملاء

800 429 8888

خدمات التداول

92 000 4711

سجل معنا في القائمة البريدية لتصلك آخر إصداراتنا

الأبحاث التقارير اليومية

الإدارة التنفيذية

معاذ قاسم الخصاونة

الرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس الإدارة

لديه خبرة واسعة في مجال الاستشارات المالية والاستثمار. انضم لشركة فالكم سنة 2008 ويعمل كعضو مجلس إدارة في عدد من الشركات. حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم المالية والمصرفية وكذلك في نظم المعلومات من جامعة سانت ماري بكندا، بالإضافة إلى درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة دلهاوسي بكندا.

بدر الصليع

رئيس الإلتزام والعمليات

خبرة تتجاوز خمسة عشر عاماً في مجالات المطابقة والإلتزام وإدارة المخاطر، فبدأ كمسؤول للمطابقة والإلتزام في البنك السعودي الأمريكي، ثم انتقل للعمل في شركة فالكم كمسؤول للمطابقة والإلتزام في عام 2005م، ثم ترقى لمنصب مدير إدارة المخاطر، ثم أصبح رئيس مجموعة المطابقة والإلتزام وإدارة المخاطر، وحالياً هو رئيس الإلتزام والعمليات بالشركة. حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن، وحاصل على درجة الماجستير التنفيذي في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة اليمامة ودرجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من الجامعة الألمانية (HFU).

سهيل حيان

مدير إدارة الأصول

انضم سهيل إلى فالكم كمدير لإدارة الأصول في بداية عام 2018 ، بعد أن كان يشغل منصب مدير إدارة الأصول في شركة الإستثمار كابيتال. يمتلك خبرة واسعة في مجال إدارة الأصول في المملكة العربية السعودية ، كما يتمتع بخبرة في الأبحاث واستراتيجيات انتقاء الأسهم وإدارة الصناديق والمحافظ الإستثمارية. حصل سهيل على درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم المالية من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن ودبلوم ماجستير في قيادة المؤسسات من كلية سعيد للإدارة في جامعة أكسفورد ببريطانيا. يحمل سهيل شهادات مهنية معتمدة وهو محلل مالي معتمد (CFA) ومحلل معتمد للإستثمارات البديلة (CAIA) ,ومحلل فني معتمد .(CMT)

رامي عطوان

مدير إدارة الإستثمار المصرفي

لديه خبرة واسعة في قطاع الاستشارات المالية والاستثمار المصرفي من خلال أكثر من 15عاماً، عمل كرئيس تنفيذي وعضو مجلس إدارة لشركة مساهمة مقفلة. وقبل ذلك كان عضواً في الفريق المؤسس لشركة استثمارية مرخصة من هيئة السوق المالية، حيث شغل منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لإدارة تمويل الشركات. حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد من الجامعة الأردنية، ودرجة الماجستير في العلوم المالية من جامعة ليستر، بالإضافة إلى كونه محاسب إداري معتمد (CMA)،و محلل مالي معتمد (CFA).

احمد الأنصاري

مدير إدارة المبيعات و الوساطة - المكلف

أكثر من 18 عاما من الخبرة في مجال مبيعات الإستثمار و الوساطة المالية. بدأ حياته المهنية مع البنك السعودي البريطاني في عام 2000، حيث عمل في إدارة الثروات و إدارة عمليات الفروع. في عام 2006، انضم أحمد الى فريق عمل فالكم كمدير لأحد الفروع وتم ترقيته بعد ذلك و تكليفه بإدارة قسم المبيعات و الوساطة المالية. حاصل على العديد من الشهادات و الدورات التدريبية في إدارة الأعمال و المحاسبة من جامعة الملك فيصل.

أيمن عودة

المراقب المالي

يتمتع أيمن بخبرة واسعة تمتد لأكثر من 10 سنوات في مجال التمويل والاستشارات والخدمات المالية والمصرفية. وهو يقود فرق المالية والخزينة، و المسؤولة عن إعداد القوائم المالية و الموازنة. قبل انضمامه إلى فريق عمل فالكم في عام 2016 ، بدأ أيمن حياته المهنية في برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز في الأردن والمملكة العربية السعودية. وهو حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة والتمويل من جامعة اليرموك في الأردن ، ويحمل العديد من الشهادات والدورات في مجال التمويل والمصارف والإشراف المالي والاستشارات.

دانيه العبيد

مديرة إدارة الموارد البشرية

خبرة واسعة في إدارة الموارد البشرية والتوظيف وعلاقات الموظفين. انضمت دانيه إلى فريق عمل فالكم في عام 2007 وهي تترأس حالياً إدارة الموارد البشرية. قبل ذلك عملت ضمن فريق التسويق، كما كانت عضو في فريق قسم مبيعات النساء في فالكم. عملت في مصرف الراجحي منذ العام 2005 حيث كانت وسيطًا في الأسهم المحلية وخدمة العملاء. تحمل دانية شهادة البكالوريوس في علوم الكمبيوتر والمعلومات من جامعة الملك سعود و العديد من الدورات التدريبية في إدارة الموارد البشرية.

الهيكل التنظيمي

حمل تطبيقات تداولي للأجهزة الذكية وتمتع بالتداول من أي مكان

TadawulySmart iOS App Tadawuly SmartTrader Android App

افتح حساب الآن

حمل تطبيقات تداولي للأجهزة الذكية وتمتع بالتداول من أي مكان

TadawulySmart iOS App Tadawuly SmartTrader Android App

افتح حساب الآن